Al Qadir memorial cricket club (Reg) Vs Combined cricket club (Reg)
Date: 04/07/2018 11:30
Venue: Al Zawari Cricket Club
Umpire(s): Saqib bukhari
Batted First: Combined cricket club (Reg)
Combined cricket club (Reg) Scored 156 for 5 after 20.0 overs
Al Qadir memorial cricket club (Reg) Scored 83 for 8 after 13.3 overs
Combined cricket club (Reg) Won By 73 Runs

Player of the Match - Muhommad saleem shehzad

Combined cricket club (Reg)
Kashif bhatti145Bowled80.000.000.00000
Abubakar khakwani23729Bowled127.590.000.00000
Awis shehzad35132Not out159.380.000.00001
Shahid bashir41711Bowled154.552.073.50100
Muhommad saleem shehzad52413Not out184.623.3195.28300
Ahmad ali manzoor614Bowled25.003.0165.33100
Muhommad sajawal714Bowled25.003.0186.00100
Muhommad imran8198Not out237.502.02110.50100

Al Qadir memorial cricket club (Reg)
Muhommad junaid khursheed11915Caught126.673.0299.67100
Faheem akhtar233Caught100.002.0189.00000
Wajid siddique323Bowled66.674.0358.75100
Muhommad sher alam41614Bowled114.290.000.00000
javad maqsood513Bowled33.334.0307.50000
Fayyaz anwar62215Bowled146.673.0227.33200
Talha saleem71514Caught107.140.000.00000
Ahmad rasheed sial834Double play75.004.0205.00100


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them