Huma memorial cricket club multan (Reg) Vs Zawari cricket academy multan (Reg)
Date: 02/07/2018 14:00
Venue: Al Zawari Cricket Club
Umpire(s): Saqib bukhari
Batted First: Zawari cricket academy multan (Reg)
Zawari cricket academy multan (Reg) Scored 222 for 6 after 20.0 overs
Huma memorial cricket club multan (Reg) Scored 124 for 8 after 19.4 overs
Zawari cricket academy multan (Reg) Won By 98 Runs

Player of the Match - Muhommad akhtar

Zawari cricket academy multan (Reg)
Muhommad waqar17936Not out219.440.000.00000
Imtiaz aslam2178Bowled212.504.0256.25100
Shafiq Ahmad34817Bowled282.354.0205.00100
Shahid Ali41610Caught160.002.4238.21400
abdul slaam5104Stumped250.004.0235.75100
Mueez Ahmad6138Caught162.500.000.00000
Muhommad akhtar73115Not out206.674.0164.00110
Muhommad farooq853Caught166.671.01414.00000

Huma memorial cricket club multan (Reg)
Muhommad miraj12823Caught121.740.000.00000
Muhommad shahid riaz21010Caught100.002.02814.00000
Muhommad faisal31013Stumped76.920.000.00011
Muhommad asif42512Bowled208.334.05614.00100
Rana Ali575Bowled140.002.0157.50100
Nisar ul haq61718Bowled94.444.04110.25200
Asghar bhatti72318Bowled127.784.0389.50100
Syed umar ahmad shah813LBW33.334.04110.25100


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them