Awalin sports cricket club multan (Reg) Vs Crescent cricket club multan (Reg)
Date: 28/06/2018 09:00
Venue: Al Zawari Cricket Club
Umpire(s): Saqib bukhari
Batted First: Awalin sports cricket club multan (Reg)
Awalin sports cricket club multan (Reg) Scored 200 for 6 after 20.0 overs
Crescent cricket club multan (Reg) Scored 206 for 7 after 20.0 overs
Crescent cricket club multan (Reg) Won By 1 Wickets

Player of the Match - Muhommad shareef

Awalin sports cricket club multan (Reg)
Muhommad yousaf khan14128Bowled146.434.0266.50000
Muhommad adnan khan2188Stumped225.000.000.00000
Taimoor babar32314Bowled164.290.000.00010
Muhommad Abdullah45330Not out176.674.05614.00200
Muhommad zohaib malik575Stumped140.000.000.00000
Khurram shehzad butt64217Stumped247.064.0225.50300
Faraz khan7113Run out366.674.0379.25000
Muhommad zaroon811Not out100.004.05714.25200

Crescent cricket club multan (Reg)
Muhommad ahmad shoukat14027Caught148.154.0399.75000
Muhommad shareef2219Caught233.330.000.00030
Hassan raza303Caught0.000.000.00000
Farhan parvaiz47035Caught200.000.000.00000
Muhommad arif53416Not out212.504.0369.00100
Saif ul rehman6189LBW200.004.05012.50100
Haziq habib ullah khan753Bowled166.674.04010.00200
Uzair Abdullah864Stumped150.004.0317.75100


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them