LMS India Vs LMS New Zealand
Date: 10/08/2018 08:00
Venue: Oval 1
Umpire(s): Shafi Mohammad Tanvir,Ziaul Haque Shovo (LS)
Batted First: LMS India
LMS India Scored 181 for 6 after 20.0 overs
LMS New Zealand Scored 177 for 5 after 20.0 overs
LMS India Won By 4 Runs

Man of the Match - Nigel Collins

LMS India
Wasim Jaffer184Caught200.004.0317.75100
Rahul Kohli26035Caught171.434.0358.75100
Akshit Gulati3912Caught75.000.000.00000
Vaibhav Singh4615Caught40.004.0317.75000
Anurag Dey537Caught42.860.000.00000
Megh Adhvaryu66021Not out285.710.000.00010
Praveen Sujaya Sekaran Nair72511Not out227.274.0358.75100
Dwij Adhvaryu833Run out100.004.0389.50200

LMS New Zealand
Charles Grey15230Not out173.330.000.00000
Simon Rajwer21511Bowled136.360.000.00002
Nigel Collins36633Not out200.004.0174.25200
Simon Matthews41911Not out172.730.000.00000
Jonny Scott566Bowled100.004.0307.50000
Milton Kavana662Bowled300.004.05213.00200
Kane Lindsay766Stumped100.004.0389.50000
Leighton Fisher802Caught0.004.0399.75100


Cookie named 'gdpr-accept' is not set!

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them nike womens site