Tigers Vs Uber-n00bs
Date: 03/06/2018 10:15
Venue: Hoer Skool Elspark
Batted First: Uber-n00bs
Uber-n00bs Scored 107 for 4 after 20.0 overs
Tigers Scored 109 for 2 after 10.4 overs
Tigers Won By 6 Wickets

Player of the Match - Christopher Coetzer

Marc Fabre138Caught37.501.01414.00000
Hein Fourie21120Caught55.002.0157.50000
Buks Lewis35350Not out106.001.01414.00000
Tommy Swart43827Bowled140.742.43913.93000
Louis Breedt501Bowled0.000.000.00000
Nico Lewis612Not out50.001.044.00100
Jacques Bedeman700Not out0.003.0237.67100

Vivek Acharya000NA0.004.0143.50200
Cliffy Chetty000NA0.003.0217.00100
Sanjay Nighot000NA0.001.01111.00000
Sreenath Punathil000NA0.002.0105.00001
Christopher Coetzer15228Not out185.714.0205.00100
Darpan Desai23014Bowled214.294.0123.00000
Mayank Saxena32516Caught156.252.0189.00000
Biju Joseph422Not out100.000.000.00000


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them