Now or Never A Vs Brisbane Cool Boys (Tamilanda)
Date: 15/07/2018 09:30
Venue: Yandina Park, Wecker Rd, Mansfield
Umpire(s): Tejas Sangamnerkar
Batted First: Brisbane Cool Boys (Tamilanda)
Brisbane Cool Boys (Tamilanda) Scored 206 for 5 after 20.0 overs
Now or Never A Scored 166 for 6 after 20.0 overs
Brisbane Cool Boys (Tamilanda) Won By 40 Runs

Player of the Match - Thienushan Chandrasekaram

Brisbane Cool Boys (Tamilanda)
Ashokkumar Muthaiya1145Stumped280.003.0279.00000
Ashneel Nair213Caught33.331.02020.00000
Thienushan Chandrasekaram38533Not out257.584.0205.00200
Mariyatharshan Shanthakumar45029Not out172.414.0297.25100
Naviraj Jegadeesan5189Bowled200.000.000.00000
Rathipan Vijayanathan63019Caught157.894.0348.50000
AntonGodfry JohnKennady701Caught0.004.0338.25200
Shakthivel Muthaiyan858Not out62.500.000.00000

Now or Never A
Shalin Vohra101Caught0.000.000.00011
Prashant Kaushik21010LBW100.001.099.00000
Gurtej Chahal301Bowled0.003.0227.33200
Rajeev Sharma42827Bowled103.703.0237.67100
Somi Grewal510043Not out232.564.04110.25100
Anuj Verma654Run out125.002.02010.00000
Leo Ahlawat71615Caught106.673.04013.33100
Sunny 'Homie' Grewal845Not out80.004.04812.00000
Arsh Singh900Not out0.000.000.00000


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them