Heritage Cricketers Vs The Peninsula Chittagong
Date: 12/05/2018 07:45
Venue: Women's Complex Ground, Shagorika
Umpire(s): Hasib Ahmed Shimul,Mushfique Nitol,Raisul Islam Nafis,Tanvir Mahmud Shihab
Batted First: Heritage Cricketers
Heritage Cricketers Scored 171 for 5 after 15.0 overs
The Peninsula Chittagong Scored 117 for 6 after 15.0 overs
Heritage Cricketers Won By 54 Runs

Player of the Match - Prokash Paul

Heritage Cricketers
Ziaul Alam Rony16731Not out216.130.000.00000
Sheikh Monir 2179Caught188.890.000.00000
Md. Shahidul Alam Shaon3116Caught183.333.0289.33100
Barnabas Anup Choton403Caught0.003.0299.67100
Prokash Paul55215Not out346.670.000.00001
Raffiqunnabi Rumman653Bowled166.673.0299.67000
Polash Hossain71412Not out116.673.0165.33200
Shamim Reza812Bowled50.003.093.00200

The Peninsula Chittagong
Md. Mahmud Ruman14526Caught173.080.000.00000
Afjal Hossen Emon23420Bowled170.000.000.00000
Shakawat Hossain343LBW133.333.03913.00100
Mahabubur Rahman4108Caught125.003.04113.67100
Protik Bhattacharjee5510Not out50.000.000.00001
Mushtak Luhar6710Not out70.003.03110.33100
Mahadin Galib Rabbaney701Caught0.003.0113.67200
Md. Sabbir Hossain865Caught120.003.04515.00000


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them