720 Sloggers Vs NEMESIS
Date: 17/06/2018 12:00
Venue: Duffy 1
Umpire(s): LMS Canberra
Batted First: NEMESIS
NEMESIS Scored 129 for 5 after 20.0 overs
720 Sloggers Scored 131 for 2 after 17.2 overs
720 Sloggers Won By 6 Wickets

Player of the Match - Scott Murn

Bijay Mishra101LBW0.003.0165.33100
Akhil Parmar21210Caught120.002.0199.50000
Manan Shah31419Caught73.683.0186.00000
Atul Sinha424Bowled50.003.2195.59000
Atin Kohli55240Not out130.003.0289.33100
Chetan Jain676Caught116.670.000.00000
Rohit Verma72620Not out130.001.01111.00000
Amit Sharma8128Not out150.002.0189.00000

720 Sloggers
Tony Allen000NA0.004.0328.00000
Jon Bell000NA0.004.0297.25100
Nick Allen13948Bowled81.253.0186.00100
Michael Ninneman287Bowled114.291.099.00000
Deshan Marasinghe35026Not out192.312.063.00100
Scott Murn42612Not out216.672.031.50201
John Allen565Not out120.004.0307.50000


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them