The Liam Neesons Vs Those Guys
Date: 29/04/2018 14:15
Venue: Deakin 211 (Deakin 3)
Umpire(s): Pablo Colmenares
Batted First: Those Guys
Those Guys Scored 50 for 0 after 20.0 overs
The Liam Neesons Scored 50 for 0 after 20.0 overs
Match Drawn Won By

Player of the Match - Ben Peel

Those Guys
Liam Woodbridge11430Caught46.672.063.00000
Victor Sjodin21816Caught112.500.000.00000
Darryn Raynor313Bowled33.331.077.00000
Phil Woodbridge402Caught0.000.000.00000
Ben "Dougie Seears" Cartwright52618Caught144.440.000.00000
Adam Woodward61623Not out69.570.000.00000
Mark Chalmers72313Not out176.920.000.00000

The Liam Neesons
Clayton Bryan000NA0.003.0227.33000
Joshua Butson000NA0.003.051.67000
Sayan De000NA0.000.000.00001
Josh Glass000NA0.003.0237.67100
Nadaav Thivy000NA0.004.0266.50300
Ben Peel1108Not out125.004.0133.25000
Jordan Thuma237Not out42.863.093.00100


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them