Scoring Boyz Vs Ridiculous 8
Date: 22/04/2018 13:00
Venue: Dawnview Bottom
Umpire(s): David Mashiyi
Batted First: Ridiculous 8
Ridiculous 8 Scored 127 for 8 after 17.1 overs
Scoring Boyz Scored 105 for 7 after 20.0 overs
Ridiculous 8 Won By 22 Runs

Player of the Match - Timothy Kraft

Ridiculous 8
Joe van Dyk11010Caught100.004.0194.75100
Timothy Kraft25024Caught208.334.0235.75200
Gert Ungerer32920Stumped145.000.000.00000
Pieter Swanepoel41920Bowled95.000.000.00000
Bennie Els501Caught0.000.000.00000
JP Le Roux644Bowled100.003.0227.33000
Rob Rob742LBW200.004.0225.50300
Andrew Kp Smith847Bowled57.144.0133.25100
Bernard Mostert956Not out83.331.055.00000
Christopher Coleridge1000Not out0.000.000.00000
Jack Pettifor1100Not out0.000.000.00000
Shane Ranjith1200Not out0.000.000.00000

Scoring Boyz
Pieter de Wet1816Caught50.002.0178.50200
Petrus Craukamp2410Caught40.003.0227.33000
Quinton Van Hout35444Not out122.734.04711.75010
martin schmidt412Bowled50.002.094.50200
Charl Scrooby52816Caught175.002.183.64300
Alex Gouws622Bowled100.003.0175.67100
Miguel Gomes756Bowled83.331.055.00000
Brandon Johnson828Bowled25.000.000.00000
Wayne Baskcomb900Not out0.000.000.00000
Rodney peyper1000Not out0.000.000.00000
Brandon Gordon1100Not out0.000.000.00000


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them