G Town Gamblers Vs Aussie Super Kings
Date: 22/07/2018 09:00
Venue: Eastern Park field 5
Umpire(s): Lohit Kotian,Sravan Sadineni,Subhojeet Das
Batted First: Aussie Super Kings
Aussie Super Kings Scored 167 for 6 after 20.0 overs
G Town Gamblers Scored 167 for 3 after 20.0 overs
Match Drawn Won By

Man of the Match - Saurabh Gaikwad

Aussie Super Kings
Hem Thakur124Caught50.000.000.00000
Saurabh Gaikwad26232Not out193.753.0206.67000
Arun Madhavan31311Caught118.180.000.00000
Deepak Vinayak42321Bowled109.524.0235.75000
Popinder Singh51211Caught109.094.04310.75000
Parnay Narula63324Double play137.504.0307.50100
Sanket Narode764Caught150.001.01919.00000
Sarvesh Rajput8157Not out214.294.0276.75200

G Town Gamblers
Mark Graham000NA0.001.099.00000
Jack Clapham13114Caught221.433.03712.33000
Bradley Jenkins24844LBW109.091.099.00101
Brendan O'Loan35025Not out200.004.0348.50100
Kim Baker41415Bowled93.334.0297.25100
Adam Di Giacomo5179Not out188.894.0256.25200
Mathew Young624Not out50.003.0237.67000


Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them