Pie Chuckers Vs Mr T (twenty)
Date: 01/07/2018 10:00
Venue: Centenary Reserve 1
Umpire(s): Krunal Amin
Batted First: Mr T (twenty)
Mr T (twenty) Scored 147 for 1 after 20.0 overs
Pie Chuckers Scored 88 for 8 after 17.2 overs
Mr T (twenty) Won By 59 Runs

Man of the Match - Dominic Miles

Mr T (twenty)
Dylan Chavez000NA0.002.0189.00100
Rhett Jones000NA0.003.0165.33100
Dominic Miles000NA0.004.0102.50300
Randal Wells15430Not out180.000.000.00010
Leigh Mathieson24748Caught97.922.063.00100
Leon Ewing31917Not out111.762.02110.50000
Dave Lawrence41612Not out133.331.044.00000
Bruce Dobson555Not out100.003.2123.53200

Pie Chuckers
Ryan Mccreery112Caught50.000.000.00000
Nathan Hood275Caught140.000.000.00000
John Fogarty302Bowled0.003.04013.33000
Brian Tran43530Bowled116.674.0194.75100
Robert Press5511Caught45.453.0196.33000
Paul Krautmann6910Bowled90.004.0266.50000
Hung Nguyen71423Stumped60.872.0189.00000
Henry Nguyen81610Bowled160.004.0194.75000


Cookie named 'gdpr-accept' is not set!

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them nike womens site