Merkage Squad Vs Danby’s Daredevils
Date: 13/06/2018 18:30
Venue: Tooting Common Oval (SW17 8JU)
Umpire(s): Dhinesh Sriguhan (LS)
Batted First: Merkage Squad
Merkage Squad Scored 124 for 6 after 20.0 overs
Danby’s Daredevils Scored 127 for 3 after 12.4 overs
Danby’s Daredevils Won By 5 Wickets

Man of the Match - George Dabby

Merkage Squad
Hugo Kennedy123Bowled66.672.0147.00000
Tim Dartnall24334Caught126.472.43813.57100
Richard Wood34334Caught126.474.0348.50000
Tom WAke Walker4911Bowled81.820.000.00010
Alex Dartnall557Not out71.430.000.00000
Tom Double636Caught50.000.000.00000
Dom Pope754Caught125.003.0237.67100
Rashaad Kazi814Not out25.001.01818.00000

Danby’s Daredevils
Ross Miller000NA0.004.0174.25000
Ollie Riches000NA0.004.0246.00000
Tim Weston13923Stumped169.571.088.00100
Jack Robirosa243LBW133.330.000.00001
George Dabby35123Not out221.742.0136.50000
Henry Turner42918Run out161.113.0144.67100
Tom Waghorn500Not out0.002.084.00100
Richard Lindsay641Not out400.004.0297.25300


Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them