The Busdrivers Vs Open The Field
Date: 19/05/2018 14:50
Venue: Zoo Lake Bottom
Umpire(s): Abraham Nare,boitumelo Moabi
Batted First: Open The Field
Open The Field Scored 89 for 7 after 20.0 overs
The Busdrivers Scored 94 for 1 after 11.2 overs
The Busdrivers Won By 7 Wickets

Man of the Match - Saijel Magan

Open The Field
Jaco Smit13528Caught125.003.0196.33000
Anupam Sharma22316Caught143.752.0199.50000
Reinier botes3813Caught61.542.0157.50000
Adrian Maritz422LBW100.000.01inf000
Tushar Deo51734Not out50.001.01010.00000
Zibusiso Bhango612Caught50.001.01313.00100
Emile Saad728Caught25.000.2717.50000
Ravi Joshi801Stumped0.002.084.00000

The Busdrivers
Suraj Jivan000NA0.004.0194.75000
Saijel Magan000NA0.004.0133.25600
Pramod Narotam000NA0.004.0164.00000
Sahil Rama000NA0.004.0256.25100
Shameek Purbhoo14637Bowled124.320.000.00000
MItesh Lakha24424Not out183.330.000.00011
Sahil Jamnadas322Not out100.004.0153.75000


Cookie named 'gdpr-accept' is not set!

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them nike womens site