Indian Masters Vs Psycho squad
Date: 10/06/2018 15:00
Venue: Alberton cricket club 2nd Avenue Florentia
Umpire(s): Kelvin Mwase,Preggy Kandan,Thulani Xulu
Batted First: Psycho squad
Psycho squad Scored 99 for 7 after 18.0 overs
Indian Masters Scored 100 for 1 after 11.2 overs
Indian Masters Won By 7 Wickets

Player of the Match - Lokesh Desai

Psycho squad
Preggy Kandan11110Run out110.002.02110.50000
Eugenio Menezes21614Caught114.292.2125.00000
Cameron Moodley334Bowled75.004.0399.75100
Brandon Govender457Bowled71.431.099.00000
Kingslin Anthony53529Not out120.691.077.00000
Shandin Govender646Caught66.671.01212.00000
Sahil Rama756Caught83.330.000.00000
MItesh Lakha82017Caught117.650.000.00000

Indian Masters
Kayur Daya000NA0.004.0225.50100
alkesh patel000NA0.003.0165.33000
Dipak Patel000NA0.002.084.00100
Dharmesh Maisuriya11210Caught120.003.0186.00100
Krunal Patel25029Not out172.410.000.00000
Lokesh Desai32013Not out153.853.0175.67201
Arpit Goswami4187Not out257.143.0186.00100


Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them