Reg Bartley CC Vs The Primary Club of Australia
Date: 25/02/2018 13:30
Venue: Reg Bartley Oval
Umpire(s): Christian Patterson,Euan Robertson
Batted First: The Primary Club of Australia
The Primary Club of Australia Scored 122 for 3 after 20.0 overs
Reg Bartley CC Scored 84 for 5 after 15.0 overs
The Primary Club of Australia Won By 38 Runs

Player of the Match - Ben Doherty

The Primary Club of Australia
Jimmy Hadley000NA0.002.0105.00000
Phil James000NA0.002.0126.00000
Joshua Pearl000NA0.001.01515.00000
Nathan Reay000NA0.003.0103.33200
Andy Wildblood000NA0.002.0157.50000
Greg Stark125Bowled40.000.000.00000
Damien Langley21520LBW75.002.063.00200
Christian Patterson33327Caught122.220.000.00002
Guy Sebastian45334Not out155.881.066.00000
Grant Barnes51516Not out93.750.000.00000
Chris Sebastian612Not out50.002.094.50100

Reg Bartley CC
Neil Bennett000NA0.004.0194.75000
Rob Lowe000NA0.004.0215.25000
Rob Pigden000NA0.004.0266.50100
Chris Hancock101Caught0.000.000.00000
Tim kerr2611Caught54.550.000.00000
Suresh Kumar313Bowled33.330.000.00000
Sandy MacLeod476Caught116.670.000.00000
Nick Fletcher547Caught57.144.0348.50100
Guy Ogier61616Not out100.000.000.00000
Ben Doherty72420Not out120.004.0194.75100
Stuart Perry82516Not out156.250.000.00000


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them