Rejects Vs Uber-n00bs
Date: 04/03/2018 14:45
Venue: Hoer Skool Elspark
Batted First: Uber-n00bs
Uber-n00bs Scored 143 for 2 after 20.0 overs
Rejects Scored 149 for 4 after 19.1 overs
Rejects Won By 4 Wickets

Player of the Match - Hein Fourie

Nico Lewis000NA0.004.0379.25100
Joseph Thomas000NA0.004.0338.25100
David Bedeman11931LBW61.290.000.00000
Hein Fourie25332Not out165.634.0256.25001
Buks Lewis34536Not out125.002.02110.50000
Tommy Swart486Caught133.334.0153.75100
Louis Breedt5109Not out111.111.186.67100

Dylan Ray Swanepoel000NA0.002.0189.00000
Aj Espach12024Bowled83.334.0112.75100
JL Espach203Bowled0.003.0206.67000
willem van Niekerk35232Not out162.500.000.00000
Daniel Botha413Caught33.333.03110.33000
Willie Van der Merwe53822Bowled172.734.0338.25000
Bert Kachelhoffer62118Not out116.672.052.50000
Karel Willem Uys773Not out233.332.0178.50100


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them