Bengal Tayj Vs Tech Republic
Date: 02/12/2017 16:00
Venue: BWDB Cricket Ground, Banani 11
Umpire(s): Raisul Islam Nafis,Tanvir Mahmud Shihab
Batted First: Tech Republic
Tech Republic Scored 39 for 5 after 6.0 overs
Bengal Tayj Scored 40 for 1 after 6.0 overs
Bengal Tayj Won By 7 Wickets

Player of the Match - Kowshik Debnath

Tech Republic
A.H.M Mahafuzul Arif144Bowled100.002.084.00100
Syed Mustahid Hossain22212Stumped183.330.000.00000
4 Saad4106Double play166.671.088.00000
Abdullah Al Yasir523Caught66.672.073.50000
Masum Rana Shamim600Not out0.000.000.00000

Bengal Tayj
Tariqul Islam000NA0.001.01313.00000
Ekramul Kabir000NA0.002.094.50200
Habibur rahman Shatu000NA0.001.099.00000
Mohiuddin Mia11214Stumped85.710.000.00000
Moktasir Tushar21911Not out172.731.044.00100
Abul Hossain322Not out100.001.044.00100
Kowshik Debnath476Not out116.670.000.00010


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them