Twt Vs NBW's
Date: 19/03/2018 19:30
Venue: Zoo Lake Bottom
Umpire(s): Clive Sebs,Kudakwashe Chitsinho
Batted First: NBW's
NBW's Scored 122 for 4 after 20.0 overs
Twt Scored 123 for 1 after 12.1 overs
Twt Won By 7 Wickets

Player of the Match - Doug Webster

Richard Jarvis15234Not out152.940.000.00000
Jeff Bruwer21410Caught140.004.0338.25100
Rowan Griffioen301Caught0.003.1268.13000
Craig Marshall41823Caught78.262.02211.00000
Hilton Combrinck598Caught112.500.000.00000
Alan Farber62019Not out105.260.000.00000
Brendhan Randall799Not out100.003.03913.00000

Doug Evans000NA0.004.0205.00100
Frik Maartens000NA0.004.0297.25100
Rudi Parry000NA0.000.000.00004
Doug Webster15022Not out227.274.0256.25100
Wesley Middelton265LBW120.000.000.00000
Dalton Webster34023Not out173.914.0317.75000
Brian "Flex" Bain42415Not out160.004.0174.25100


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them