Dunyapur Fighters Vs Lodhran Shooters
Date: 16/01/2018 14:00
Venue: Tareen Cricket Ground
Umpire(s): M Nadeem
Batted First: Dunyapur Fighters
Dunyapur Fighters Scored 144 for 7 after 20.0 overs
Lodhran Shooters Scored 146 for 1 after 14.2 overs
Lodhran Shooters Won By 7 Wickets

Man of the Match - Arif Shaheen

Dunyapur Fighters
Raees Gujjar12923Caught126.092.2177.08000
Azhar Azeem201Caught0.003.0217.00000
Hamza Saeed327Bowled28.572.03216.00000
M Asghar41928Bowled67.860.000.00000
Arif Shaheen58243Not out190.704.0225.50000
Zameer Ali602Caught0.002.03015.00000
Malik Hammad701Bowled0.001.01010.00000
M Wajid801Run out0.000.000.00000

Lodhran Shooters
Ghulam Jillani000NA0.004.0123.00300
Hunain Shah000NA0.004.0184.50000
Saeed Ahmad15022Not out227.274.0379.25000
M Umair25337Not out143.240.000.00000
M Saqib32219Run out115.794.0276.75300
M Imran473Not out233.334.0389.50000
M Asif500Not out0.000.000.00000


Cookie named 'gdpr-accept' is not set!

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them nike womens site