Lodhran Smashers Vs Lodhran Pioneers
Date: 01/01/2018 14:00
Venue: Tareen Cricket Ground
Umpire(s): M Nadeem
Batted First: Lodhran Pioneers
Lodhran Pioneers Scored 40 for 8 after 15.0 overs
Lodhran Smashers Scored 43 for 2 after 4.1 overs
Lodhran Smashers Won By 6 Wickets

Man of the Match - Rana Dilshad

Lodhran Pioneers
Muhammad Idrees199Bowled100.000.000.00000
Rao tariq Hanif2410Bowled40.001.01616.00000
wakeel Ahmad305Bowled0.001.066.00100
Rafiq Ahmad4210Bowled20.000.000.00001
Muhammad Umar501Bowled0.000.1420.00000
Owais Arif603Bowled0.000.000.00000
M Arsalan72037LBW54.050.000.00000
m Noman855LBW100.002.0178.50100

Lodhran Smashers
Rana Dilshad000NA0.004.0102.50200
Hafiz Muhammad Naeem000NA0.004.051.25100
M Sadam000NA0.002.042.00100
M Shahzad000NA0.002.0126.00300
Muhammad khalid1158Caught187.503.093.00100
Mohsin sardar2117Bowled157.140.000.00000
M Irfan3115Not out220.000.000.00000
M Imran463Not out200.000.000.00000


Cookie named 'gdpr-accept' is not set!

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them nike womens site