Lodhran Smashers Vs Lodhran Hitters
Date: 29/01/2018 14:00
Venue: Tareen Cricket Ground
Umpire(s): M Nadeem
Batted First: Lodhran Hitters
Lodhran Hitters Scored 78 for 8 after 16.0 overs
Lodhran Smashers Scored 79 for 3 after 14.0 overs
Lodhran Smashers Won By 5 Wickets

Man of the Match - Rana Dilshad

Lodhran Hitters
M Akhtar12521Bowled119.050.000.00000
M Rizwan233Caught100.004.0235.75000
Rab Nawaz305Bowled0.000.000.00000
M Madni41719Bowled89.473.0186.00100
M Sajjad51520LBW75.004.0225.50000
Ahmad Baksh677Bowled100.000.000.00000
Haq Nawaz702Caught0.000.000.00000
M Zafer8611LBW54.553.0165.33100

Lodhran Smashers
Rana Dilshad000NA0.004.0133.25200
M Sadam000NA0.003.0134.33200
M Shahzad000NA0.003.0175.67200
Muhammad khalid12322Run out104.553.0103.33200
Mohsin sardar274Bowled175.000.000.00000
M Irfan31217Caught70.590.000.00000
M Zahid42425Not out96.000.000.00000
Hafiz Muhammad Naeem51310Not out130.003.0206.67000


Cookie named 'gdpr-accept' is not set!

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them nike womens site