Dunyapur Fighters Vs Lodhran Stars
Date: 20/11/2017 14:00
Venue: Tareen Cricket Ground
Umpire(s): M Nadeem
Batted First: Lodhran Stars
Lodhran Stars Scored 198 for 6 after 20.0 overs
Dunyapur Fighters Scored 175 for 6 after 20.0 overs
Lodhran Stars Won By 23 Runs

Man of the Match - M Dilawar

Lodhran Stars
M Sajid13917Caught229.414.0287.00000
M Saqlain2209Caught222.223.0186.00000
M Dilawar35318Not out294.444.0235.75200
Sajid Mehbob42017Bowled117.654.04310.75100
M Waqar53323Run out143.480.000.00000
M Atif61911Bowled172.730.000.00000
Rashid Ahmad7109Not out111.113.04013.33100
M Hafeez800Run out0.002.0178.50100

Dunyapur Fighters
M Arshad12410Bowled240.003.0258.33000
M Younis22315Caught153.334.0317.75100
Saqib Ali31410Double play140.002.02010.00100
Raees Gujjar45634Not out164.710.000.00000
Hamza Saeed54420Caught220.004.04110.25100
Azhar Azeem648Bowled50.002.03316.50000
M Ali749Not out44.444.0297.25100
M Wajid801Bowled0.001.01515.00000


Cookie named 'gdpr-accept' is not set!

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them nike womens site