YesNoWait Vs Plumb yorkers
Date: 13/12/2017 17:30
Venue: Dickson 109
Umpire(s): LMS Canberra
Batted First: YesNoWait
YesNoWait Scored 181 for 1 after 20.0 overs
Plumb yorkers Scored 150 for 8 after 19.2 overs
YesNoWait Won By 31 Runs

Player of the Match - Patrick Richardson

Samuel Lang000NA0.003.2205.88400
Jono Miller000NA0.004.0297.25200
Greg Axon15323Not out230.432.0189.00000
Robert Woollaston21615Caught106.673.0299.67000
Patrick Richardson35326Not out203.853.0206.67100
John Lebner44529Not out155.170.000.00000
Luke Davis51317Not out76.474.0328.00100

Plumb yorkers
Andrew Fenton1129Bowled133.332.0157.50000
jake mccarthy213Caught33.332.0189.00000
robert roberts32212Bowled183.330.000.00000
davey barber423Bowled66.672.03115.50000
matty burnham5815Bowled53.332.02613.00000
chris thorley62719LBW142.114.0256.25100
tim thorley73120Caught155.004.04411.00000
Luke Jorgensen84522Caught204.554.0215.25000


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them