Saiban's Mustangs Vs YEOCTS
Date: 02/12/2017 13:30
Venue: New Itifaq Ground Model Town
Umpire(s): LMS Scorer 4
Batted First: YEOCTS
YEOCTS Scored 145 for 7 after 20.0 overs
Saiban's Mustangs Scored 150 for 2 after 18.2 overs
Saiban's Mustangs Won By 6 Wickets

Player of the Match - Irfan Zaka

Faham Rafiq13734Stumped108.822.03517.50000
Syed Yalmaz22513LBW192.314.0276.75100
Kamran Shafqat335Caught60.000.000.00010
Rana Sherafgan43225Caught128.004.0246.00000
Shoaib Yaseen51311Bowled118.180.2615.00000
Muhammad Ammar62812Not out233.333.0268.67000
Talha Tahir701Caught0.001.088.00000
Fawad Ramzan823Bowled66.674.0215.25100

Saiban's Mustangs
Sajid Ali000NA0.004.0358.75000
Hassan Mukhtar000NA0.004.0225.50200
zeeshan ranjha000NA0.004.0389.50100
Irfan Zaka14926Stumped188.464.0225.50200
Noor Dastgir24634Caught135.290.000.00000
munam ahmad33024Not out125.000.000.00010
Asad Bokhari42211Not out200.004.0235.75200


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them