Eelam Tigers Vs Ocean Thunder
Date: 15/10/2017 09:30
Venue: Minchinbury Reserve 2, Minchinbury
Umpire(s): Zack Farley
Batted First: Ocean Thunder
Ocean Thunder Scored 216 for 7 after 20.0 overs
Eelam Tigers Scored 150 for 7 after 20.0 overs
Ocean Thunder Won By 66 Runs

Player of the Match - Anustiyan Sivapalan

Ocean Thunder
Anustiyan Sivapalan110839Not out276.920.000.00000
Prasanthkumar Praveen Uruthiran274Caught175.002.0147.00100
Ratnavadivel Kartheepan347Caught57.144.0348.50200
Perinparasa Gowriharan43119Bowled163.164.0235.75100
Dinesh Marakkala Kumara52016Caught125.002.0115.50100
Dishantha Ramachanthiran622Caught100.003.0268.67000
Nimalrajkumar Rajaratnam7148Caught175.002.02914.50000
Prashanth Thiruchelvamaran81611Caught145.453.0134.33200

Eelam Tigers
Ganesalingam Gowtham13130Bowled103.330.000.00000
Cristeen Kumar Edward257Bowled71.430.000.00000
Krishshanthan Krishnathasan35027Caught185.194.04711.75100
Sudharsan Srikantharaja42513Caught192.314.0389.50100
Lingesh waran Sivanathan5168Caught200.004.04210.50100
Pathmarajah Murugayaya61916Not out118.754.04611.50300
Sri Kanthan Erutheayathan701Bowled0.000.000.00000
Thusanthan Kuganeashwaren824Bowled50.004.0379.25100


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them