Twt Vs Thirty Loose
Date: 16/08/2017 19:30
Venue: Zoo Lake Bottom
Umpire(s): Abel Nare,Alex Muzondiwa
Batted First: Twt
Twt Scored 164 for 5 after 20.0 overs
Thirty Loose Scored 165 for 1 after 20.0 overs
Thirty Loose Won By 7 Wickets

Player of the Match - Niven Naicker

Doug Webster1156Caught250.004.0256.25000
Wesley Middelton22718Bowled150.000.000.00000
Brian "Flex" Bain32018Caught111.114.0153.75000
Doug Evans401Bowled0.004.04611.50100
Rudi Parry54340Not out107.500.000.00000
Clint De Bruyn63620Bowled180.004.0358.75000
Michael Wilken7125Not out240.004.0379.25000

Thirty Loose
George Britz000NA0.004.0225.50000
Niven Naicker000NA0.004.0276.75300
Gavin Santhia000NA0.004.04511.25000
Aveshan Moodley15135Not out145.710.000.00000
Shaimal Singh25130Not out170.000.000.00000
Vinny Narainsamy34226Not out161.542.0168.00000
Samashen Naidoo41410Caught140.004.0338.25200
Jiren Moodley501Not out0.002.0105.00000


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them