Honey Badgers CC Vs Jayhawks
Date: 30/07/2017 08:45
Venue: Shaw Rd 1, Wooloowin
Umpire(s): Shane Brosnan Umpire
Batted First: Jayhawks
Jayhawks Scored 141 for 5 after 20.0 overs
Honey Badgers CC Scored 145 for 1 after 17.0 overs
Honey Badgers CC Won By 7 Wickets

Player of the Match - Arsh Kumar

Mehul Mandewalkar15031Not out161.293.0299.67000
Michael Westwood21723Bowled73.910.000.00000
Abhishek Rajora32916Caught181.254.0287.00000
Lawrence "Big Tasty" Moran41411Caught127.272.03316.50000
Joel Hall52819Not out147.374.0256.25100
Jono Crawford601Bowled0.002.0157.50000
Nicholas Hall712Run out50.002.0115.50000

Honey Badgers CC
Ned Easton000NA0.004.0287.00200
Beau Taylor000NA0.004.0256.25100
Jonathon Ingle15029Not out172.410.000.00000
Arsh Kumar25030Not out166.674.0194.75100
Jack Donaghy32822Not out127.274.0256.25000
Matt Rackley487Caught114.292.0105.00000
Campbell Wright554Not out125.002.03216.00000


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them