Honey Badgers CC Vs Bomb Squad
Date: 21/05/2017 12:45
Venue: Shaw Rd 1, Wooloowin
Umpire(s): Lee Hamilton,Mick Parfitt
Batted First: Honey Badgers CC
Honey Badgers CC Scored 76 for 4 after 20.0 overs
Bomb Squad Scored 77 for 0 after 8.1 overs
Bomb Squad Won By 8 Wickets

Player of the Match - Michael Timmins

Honey Badgers CC
Dave Broughton12526Caught96.150.000.00000
Campbell Wright21326Caught50.000.000.00000
Jack Donaghy31922Bowled86.360.115.00000
Shane Watson41327Not out48.150.000.00000
Ned Easton546Bowled66.674.0369.00000
Beau Taylor601Not out0.004.0369.00000

Bomb Squad
Michael Fabish-Wood000NA0.004.092.25100
Nathan Johnstone000NA0.004.0164.00300
Damien Lean000NA0.002.073.50000
Nathan Murray000NA0.004.071.75000
Matt Rackley000NA0.002.0126.00000
Michael Timmins14724Not out195.834.0235.75000
Gerard Fitzsimon22620Not out130.000.000.00000


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them