Lou-di-Chris Vs Late Cutters
Date: 09/03/2017 17:35
Venue: Wainoni Park 3
Umpire(s): Billy ''Live Scorer'' Bucknor
Batted First: Late Cutters
Late Cutters Scored 174 for 6 after 20.0 overs
Lou-di-Chris Scored 179 for 3 after 17.0 overs
Lou-di-Chris Won By 5 Wickets

Player of the Match - Michael Te Whaiti

Late Cutters
Cam Frith12115Bowled140.002.03316.50000
Siraj Rajaratnam23529Bowled120.694.0379.25100
Danus Ravindran345Bowled80.004.0307.50100
Richard Lawrence45021Not out238.102.02512.50000
Pete Adlam513Stumped33.332.03115.50000
Chris . 64621Not out219.050.000.00010

Ringer 1000NA0.001.01313.00000
Dave Stafford11210Bowled120.004.0266.50200
Nick Mulder25425Bowled216.004.0194.75200
Steve Jenkins312Stumped50.003.0237.67000
Aslan Perwick43524Caught145.833.03612.00100
Michael Te Whaiti55127Not out188.891.02323.00020
Scott Nicol6106Not out166.674.0348.50000


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them