Datacom CC Vs Cric Cravers!!
Date: 09/03/2017 17:35
Venue: Ian Galloway Park - Pitch 3
Umpire(s): Oliver Fredrickson
Batted First: Datacom CC
Datacom CC Scored 163 for 5 after 20.0 overs
Cric Cravers!! Scored 151 for 7 after 20.0 overs
Datacom CC Won By 12 Runs

Man of the Match - Nuwan Weerasooriya

Datacom CC
Nuwan Weerasooriya14928Caught175.004.0317.75202
Nitesh Patil22915LBW193.334.0225.50100
Prasanth Ramachandranunni33923Run out169.574.0348.50200
Navdeep Singh446Bowled66.674.0194.75200
Charaka Ranasinghe53529Run out120.690.000.00000
Arunkumar Subramani634Not out75.003.0227.33000
Matthew Johnson712Not out50.001.01919.00000

Cric Cravers!!
Omar Khan1107Bowled142.862.0157.50100
Rehan Badar23018Caught166.670.000.00001
Yasir Imtiaz33621Caught171.430.000.00000
Mudassar Altaf463LBW200.004.0276.75000
Rafaqat Khan53422Caught154.553.0134.33200
Nabeel Younus Khan6910Caught90.004.0256.25000
Sajjad Khan71011Caught90.914.0379.25000
Ahmed Mustafa Khan81212Not out100.003.04314.33000


Cookie named 'gdpr-accept' is not set!

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them nike womens site