Ooblidoobli Hackers Vs Ridiculous 8
Date: 16/10/2016 10:00
Venue: Jeppe Quondam Club
Batted First: Ridiculous 8
Ridiculous 8 Scored 144 for 6 after 20.0 overs
Ooblidoobli Hackers Scored 148 for 3 after 18.0 overs
Ooblidoobli Hackers Won By 5 Wickets

Player of the Match - Sashlen "Brandewyn" Reddy

Ridiculous 8
Andrew Kp Smith412Bowled50.004.0256.25100

Ooblidoobli Hackers
Dylan ' THE FINGER' Panaino199Caught100.002.02311.50000
Darryl Peacock25035Not out142.860.000.00000
Jason Dickson334Caught75.003.0206.67100
Jason - u cant touch me Longueira52819Not out147.374.0307.50200
Sashlen " SHORTY" Reddy63414Not out242.863.0186.00100
Bobby the BLOCKER Rugg Rugg800Not out0.002.0178.50000


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them