The Legends Vs Warney's Legends
Date: 23/05/2010 10:30
Batted First: Warney's Legends
Warney's Legends Scored 76 for 8 after 18.0 overs
The Legends Scored 77 for 5 after 15.0 overs
The Legends Won By 3 Wickets

Player of the Match - Nathan Robinson

Warney's Legends
Jimmy Butcher11921Caught90.482.02311.50000
Kai McMahon22425Caught96.002.031.50200
Andrew Currie345Bowled80.002.084.00000
Anthony McCrea447Caught57.143.0103.33200
Joel Kosta597Caught128.572.0105.00001
Sam Currey659Bowled55.562.0126.00000
Jon Bennett71218Run out66.672.094.50000

The Legends
Nathan Robinson0000.004.0143.50200
Stuart Marsden1128Bowled150.003.0155.00100
Brian Farmer22935Not out82.862.042.00100
Wayne Taylor302Caught0.003.0144.67100
N Farmer501Bowled0.001.099.00100
Sam Waetford61017Run out58.821.022.00000
A Econmos735Not out60.002.084.00200


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them