Karahi Kings Vs Barracudas
Date: 16/05/2010 13:00
Venue: Regents Park 2
Batted First: Barracudas
Barracudas Scored 171 for 4 after 20.0 overs
Karahi Kings Scored 174 for 3 after 16.4 overs
Karahi Kings Won By 5 Wickets

Player of the Match - Zain O'Sullivan

Tom Foreman0118Other137.503.0155.00100
Adam Gough02117Other123.534.0328.00200
Dean Lorenz005Other0.001.02323.00000
Zain O'Sullivan05316Not out331.254.05112.75000
James Riddell02815Not out186.673.44211.05000
Chris Taylor0911Not out81.821.01111.00000
Stu Ward04731Other151.610.000.00000

Karahi Kings
Vineet Ganesh011Run out100.004.0225.50200
Raazi Hasan01922Other86.360.000.00000
Moiz Javed05115Not out340.004.04310.75000
Adnan Ozair02613Other200.004.0235.75100
Asif Pesnani03920Not out195.000.000.00000
Farid Sheikh03712Not out308.334.04511.25000
Saad Siddiqui0000.004.0389.50100


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them