3 Short Vs PCCC
Date: 25/04/2010 14:30
Venue: Deakin 2 (205)
Umpire(s): Dean Bithell
Batted First: 3 Short
3 Short Scored 131 for 6 after 20.0 overs
PCCC Scored 132 for 4 after 17.0 overs
PCCC Won By 4 Wickets

Player of the Match - Afzaal Anjum

3 Short
David Douglas01818Other100.000.000.00001
Simon Hill01111Other100.000.000.00000
Aaron Jones068Other75.004.0276.75000
Samuel Lang05931Not out190.323.0299.67100
Joe Laria086Other133.334.0358.75200
John Lebner078Other87.502.0178.50000
Ben Stark01717Not out100.000.000.00000
Blake Wilson059Other55.564.0246.00000

Sohail Akbar0114Not out275.002.0199.50000
Farhan Ali02717Other158.820.000.00000
Afzaal Anjum0199Not out211.114.0143.50200
Haider Azam000NA0.004.0225.50200
Sohail Lone04017Other235.294.0184.50100
Umar Rao 000NA0.001.01111.00000
Irfan Yousaf0515Other33.334.04511.25100


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them