Barbados Police Sports Club Vs Jager Rebels
Date: 25/03/2015 13:30
Venue: Desmond Haynes Oval
Umpire(s): Billy ''Live Scorer'' Bucknor,Owen Chitsinho,Patrick Grazette,Wayne Daniel
Batted First: Jager Rebels
Jager Rebels Scored 145 for 3 after 20.0 overs
Barbados Police Sports Club Scored 146 for 7 after 19.1 overs
Barbados Police Sports Club Won By 1 Wickets

Man of the Match - Dwayne Yearwood

Jager Rebels
Archie Coetzee12925Bowled116.000.000.00000
Marius Swart296Bowled150.003.0248.00200
Jaco Kotze35029Not out172.410.000.00000
Werner Swarts44130Not out136.672.02211.00000
JP Botes522Bowled100.004.0276.75100
Shaun Hickley6410Not out40.003.0237.67200
Gus de Klerk700Not out0.004.0205.00000
Andre Louwrens800Not out0.004.0235.75100

Barbados Police Sports Club
Levi Cadogan12417Bowled141.180.000.00000
Ahmal Nathanial2811LBW72.730.000.00000
Ramon Harewood300Not out0.000.000.00000
Dwayne Yearwood37743Not out179.073.0217.00000
Larry Babb513Caught33.334.0307.50200
Stephen Gooding665LBW120.004.0235.75000
Trevor Ifill71712Stumped141.674.0328.00000
Tyson Small812Bowled50.004.0143.50100


Cookie named 'gdpr-accept' is not set!

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them nike womens site