Barbados Defence Force Vs YesNoWait
Date: 23/03/2015 09:15
Venue: Police
Umpire(s): Billy ''Live Scorer'' Bucknor,Ian Selby,Johnathan Blades,Shafi Mohammad Tanvir (LS),Steve Hayes,Umpire WC
Batted First: YesNoWait
YesNoWait Scored 121 for 5 after 20.0 overs
Barbados Defence Force Scored 123 for 2 after 15.1 overs
Barbados Defence Force Won By 6 Wickets

Player of the Match - Ackeem Clinkett

Adam Kendall000NA0.003.1247.50100
Greg Axon11313Bowled100.000.000.00000
Robert Woollaston213Caught33.333.0124.00000
Steve O'Brien31810Caught180.002.0147.00000
Chris Tournier43524Not out145.831.066.00000
Aaron Henderson51521Caught71.431.01414.00000
Nick Burridge6169Bowled177.783.03511.67000
Jacob Backhouse72016Not out125.002.0189.00000

Barbados Defence Force
Jamar Nicholls000NA0.002.084.00000
Kemar Smith000NA0.002.0147.00100
marlon welcome-goodman000NA0.004.0194.75000
renaldo brathwaite11716Caught106.253.0237.67000
Tevyn Walcott2159Double play166.670.000.00000
Jameel Stuart35229Not out179.314.0276.75100
Ackeem Clinkett43022Not out136.364.0164.00300
Vataly Wilkinson587Not out114.291.077.00000


Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them