177 / 4
(20.0 Overs )
178 / 5
(17.1 Overs )

Odyssey Won by 3 wickets

The Player of the Game will be announced as soon as the match has ended

Power Players

Prickly Piranha Lickers


Dean Le Vey

Dale Verster

Dean Le Vey

Dale Verster

Lodi Bezuidenhout

Duane Cooper

Top Fielders

Jose Fernandes1Prickly Piranha Lickers

Cookies on lastmanstands.com

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them