179 / 4
(20.0 Overs )
89 / 8
(14.2 Overs )

RCB Won by 90 runs
Player of the Match


Power Players



Channabasappa Gojanur

Shane Hajetian

Shayan Nekakhtar

Zane Scott

Channabasappa Gojanur

Shane Hajetian

Top Fielders


Cookies on lastmanstands.com

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them