183 / 1
(20.0 Overs )
181 / 7
(20.0 Overs )

Joburg Jiants (DT) Won by 2 runs

The Player of the Game will be announced as soon as the match has ended

Power Players

Joburg Jiants (DT)

Tshwane Thunder (DT)

Wesley Middelton

Stephan Barkhuizen

Neil Winspear

Stephan Barkhuizen

Wesley Middelton

Devan Oxley-oxland

Top Fielders

Pieter Kalis1Joburg Jiants (DT)

Cookies on lastmanstands.com

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them