104 / 2
(20.0 Overs )
105 / 6
(18.3 Overs )

Tad Poles Won by 2 wickets
Player of the Match

Power Players

2 Ducks Gone

Tad Poles

Dylan Goodison

Matthew Attkins

Robert Robson Pearce

Matthew Attkins

James Dumbrell

Josh Foenander

Top Fielders

Robert Robson Pearce202 Ducks Gone
Paul Saunderson102 Ducks Gone
Daniel Muller10Tad Poles

Cookies on lastmanstands.com

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them