65 / 8
(14.2 Overs )
155 / 5
(20.0 Overs )

Tad Poles Won by 90 runs
Player of the Match

Power Players

Punjab Warriors

Tad Poles

Gurwinder Singh

Christopher Prothero

Baljinder Singh

Christopher Prothero

Gurwinder Singh

Gavin Andrews

Top Fielders

Jarnail Singh20Punjab Warriors
Chris Short10Tad Poles
Daniel Muller10Tad Poles
Gurpinder Gill10Punjab Warriors

Cookies on lastmanstands.com

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them