215 / 2
(17.0 Overs )
213 / 5
(20.0 Overs )

Jhoolay Laal Bangers Won by 6 wickets
Player of the Match

Power Players

Jhoolay Laal Bangers

Mighty Ducks

Asad Bokhari

Syed Hassan Ali Naqvi

Asad Bokhari

Syed Hassan Ali Naqvi

Mian Mannan Ahmed

Abbas Raza Khan

Top Fielders

Ali Raza Khan11Mighty Ducks
Mian Mannan Ahmed20Jhoolay Laal Bangers
Ali Shahid butt10Jhoolay Laal Bangers

Cookies on lastmanstands.com

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them