144 / 8
(18.3 Overs )
146 / 2
(12.4 Overs )

Mighty Ducks Won by 6 wickets
Player of the Match

Power Players

Kaptaans Forever

Mighty Ducks

Zain ul Abideen Sohail

Aamir Jamil

Zain ul Abideen Sohail

Hassan Khalid

Umar Aawad

Saqib Butt

Top Fielders

Abbas Raza Khan20Mighty Ducks
Fayez Qamar10Kaptaans Forever

Cookies on lastmanstands.com

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them