204 / 6
(20.0 Overs )
164 / 7
(20.0 Overs )

Northern Fried Chickens Won by 40 runs
Player of the Match

Power Players

Northern Fried Chickens

Faisal Movers

Haris Habib

Gohar Hameed

Haris Habib

Muhammad Basim Qadri

Ahsan Hameed

Aleem Zafar

Top Fielders

Khalid Ejaz20Northern Fried Chickens
M. Ismail Babar10Faisal Movers
Omer Sheikh10Faisal Movers

Cookies on lastmanstands.com

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them