205 / 2
(20.0 Overs )
128 / 8
(13.2 Overs )

Lahori Boizes Won by 77 runs
Player of the Match

Power Players

Lahori Boizes


Abbas Raza Khan

Quaid Khan

Abbas Raza Khan

Quaid Khan

Usman Ali

Zain Malik

Top Fielders

Ali Raza Khan20Lahori Boizes
Hisham Asad20Lahori Boizes
Adil Shah10Lahori Boizes
Hamza Shahid10Lahori Boizes

Cookies on lastmanstands.com

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them