206 / 2
(18.4 Overs )
201 / 4
(20.0 Overs )

Backboneless Won by 6 wickets
Player of the Match

Power Players



Stephen Harris

Amandeep Bhatti

Stephen Harris

Amandeep Bhatti

Shaun Dunlop

Mukesh Chandra

Top Fielders

Michael Gordon-Garrett10Backboneless
johny singh10Backboneless

Cookies on lastmanstands.com

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them