163 / 3
(20.0 Overs )
263 / 3
(20.0 Overs )

Number 8 wire Won by 100 runs
Player of the Match

Power Players

De Grandhomme Fan Club

Number 8 wire

Shriniketh Bharadwaj

Johny Singh

Eli Moore

Money Singla

Shriniketh Bharadwaj

Johny Singh

Top Fielders

Perry Singh10Number 8 wire
Zack Saba10De Grandhomme Fan Club
Shivraj Shinde10Number 8 wire

Cookies on lastmanstands.com

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them