100 / 3
(12.4 Overs )
97 / 7
(16.1 Overs )

Hyundai (CMC) Won by 5 wickets
Player of the Match

Power Players

Hyundai (CMC)

Lapaitay Chapaitay

Aleem Zafar

Zain ul Abideen Sohail

Hamza Sukhera

Zain ul Abideen Sohail

Aleem Zafar

Ali Yousaf

Top Fielders


Cookies on lastmanstands.com

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them