121 / 7
(20.0 Overs )
202 / 4
(20.0 Overs )

Hateful eight Won by 81 runs
Player of the Match

Power Players

Octa stars

Hateful eight

Mohammad Haider

Zulqarnain Ali

Shoaib Sherwani

Shayan Anwar

Mohammad Haider

Zulqarnain Ali

Top Fielders

Shoaib Sherwani20Octa stars
Nouman Malik10Hateful eight
Fayez Qamar10Hateful eight

Cookies on lastmanstands.com

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them